In Search Of … Rubicon’s Katherine Rhumor’s Home

In episode 10 of the AMC-TV series Rubicon, we see where Katherine Rhumor lives.

Oh yes. I found it!

Screensnaps from episode 10:


Click = big


Click = big


Click = big


Click = big


Click = big


Click = big


Click = big

And what it all looks like today in real life:


Click = big


Click = big


Click = big


Click = big


Click = big

Since this might be a private residence, I’m not giving its exact coordinates. Let me just say that I found it by logic: camera setups are expensive. And we saw where Katherine Rhumor was shown walking in this episode.

I’m also not going to point out something else. Study the photos and it will reveal itself. If you can’t spot it, you have no place in API! Ha!

Now, what about that area from which someone was spying on Will? Is it really across the street from here?

Yes:


Click = big


Click = big

I’m still trying to track down Kale’s place. It’s maddening because it seems so familiar yet I can’t pinpoint it. Same thing for the area Will was shown walking in and the building his apartment is “in.”

I haven’t seen episode 12 yet. If it shows more exteriors, I hope they’re ones I recognize immediately!

Previously here:

AMC-TV’s Rubicon Messes With My Head!
In Search Of … Rubicon Locations #2
In Search Of … Rubicon’s Conference Room
Rubicon’s API Gets On Twitter
In Search Of … Rubicon Locations
In Search Of … Rubicon’s Episode 9 Book
In Search Of … Rubicon’s Episode 8 Meeting Places
In Search Of … Spangler’s Rubicon Office Side Window
In Search Of … Spangler’s Rubicon Office, Sequel
In Search Of … Spangler’s Rubicon Office
In Search Of … Kale’s Rubicon Office
Yeah, Baby! I Start At API Tomorrow!
In Search Of … The Rubicon Entrance
In Search Of … The Rubicon Roof

Leave a comment

Filed under Rubicon

Leave a Reply

