Daily Archives: July 4, 2011

Never Trust Someone Who Hasn’t Sat Alone

2 Comments

Filed under Music, Video

Just The Voice In Your Head

Leave a comment

Filed under Music, Video

TV Series: King, Episode 6

After seeing Forbrydelsen 2 today, I still felt in the mood to see another woman detective.

Continue reading

Leave a comment

Filed under TV, Writing

HP Is Helping To Sell iPad

He’s 97% sure he’ll be returning it to Best Buy …

And there’s a follow-up with MOAR bugs!

Continue reading

4 Comments

Filed under webOS

TV: Forbrydelsen 2 (The Killing 2)

Aside from the Sarah Lund character and her boss, this isn’t The Killing.

Continue reading

8 Comments

Filed under TV, Writing

I Am Now On Google+

I don’t know why I never noticed the You+ in the upper left corner of that black bar whenever I signed into GMail.

At any rate, I’m now on Google+.

And have just about no frikkin idea how it works.

Will figure it all out later.

4 Comments

Filed under Google