Google+ And All Those Strange People!

Warren Ellis sums up my situation too:

It’s an interesting service, but it’s nigh impossible to find the people I actually know or am interested in within the flood of faces.

I posted this on Google+:

Because people have to use real names here, I have zero idea of wtf is Sharing with me. Incoming has become overwhelming and I don’t want Stream to be that way too, so I’m closing my Circles. No more additions.

And it was hell just digging that up.

“Intuitive” is not a word I would apply to it, either.

Leave a comment

Filed under Google, Socialtech

Leave a Reply

