In Twitter Jail


Click = big

Such irony! All the spammers seem to have left Twitter for the goldmine of New Facebook — and I wind up in Twitter Jail!

Today was the Amazon announcement. I was exchanging tweets with up to ten people at one point. Of course I’m going to be sending out a lot of tweets.

But what good is Twitter now if people can’t do that?

Forty-nine minutes is the longest interval I’ve yet had. Usually I can get back in within ten-fifteen minutes.

Twitter needs to fix this. I’ve been there long enough for them to know I’m not a spammer.

Leave a comment

Filed under Socialtech, Stupid

Leave a Reply

