Daily Archives: November 6, 2011

Occupy Wall Street: November 6, 2011

All photos taken today, Sunday November 6, 2011 before 7:30AM. Resized and resampled to VGA, click any to enlarge. Photos appear in the order they were taken.

I took a lot of photos. I don’t know how many because I took lots of photos of non-Occupy things too this morning. I’ve culled the pictures down to a little over seventy.

We begin with a peek at the Occupy stash:

Continue reading

Leave a comment

Filed under Protest

Freedom Tower November 6, 2011

Photos taken today, Sunday, November 6, 2011. All photos resampled and resized to VGA. Click any to enlarge.

Continue reading

5 Comments

Filed under Freedom Tower

Wall Street Riot: November 6, 2011

In a mainstream media cover-up of epic proportions, I alone am here to tell you that there was a riot on Wall Street this morning.

I have the photos to prove it!

Continue reading

1 Comment

Filed under Movie