The Missing iBooks 2 Post

I made a special trip into Manhattan today to go to the Apple Store to try out iBooks 2.

Unfortunately, it wasn’t yet loaded onto any iDevices.

Apple Corporate has to give the word. There are things to consider when it comes to Sample books shown, apparently. Some might be Copyright-related, but I’m not sure.

As it stands, it will be perhaps a few days before I can try the new iBooks 2 and the new interactive iBooks Author-created books for myself.

Until then, I won’t have anything to say about all of what’s been happening Apple-wise in this area.

1 Comment

Filed under Apple: The Company, Book Creation, Digital Overthrow, eBooks: General, iOS, xBooks

One response to “The Missing iBooks 2 Post

  1. Shock Me

    I haven’t had the best of luck viewing them on my iPad 1. But then it is usually extremely full of apps.

Leave a Reply

