Another Nobody Who Self-Published

A screensnap from Spotify:


Click = big

I didn’t know any of that.

I first encountered his music for the movie Koyaanisqatsi, which I saw in black and white on PBS!

Of course I rushed out to get the soundtrack (or maybe I tried to, I seem to recall a delay). From there, I got other albums and even went to see Mishima because it had a score by him — and then went and got the soundtrack to that too.

I was listening to some of his music on Spotify today and had a go at his bio, and the result is that screensnap.

Funny how things can work out, huh?

Both Koyaanisqatsi and Mishima soundtracks are available to hear on Spotify. First link, second link.

Philip Glass Wikipedia entry

1 Comment

Filed under Writer

One response to “Another Nobody Who Self-Published

  1. I saw Koyaanisqatsi on the big screen (gotta love a college town).

Leave a Reply

