Asus Post Delayed A Day

I had intended to bear down and get it out tonight, even if it meant working until sleep time.

Unfortunately, the real world has thwarted that plan.

I have a doctor’s appointment this evening, so I have to scuttle the post for another day.

I hate doing this to Asus, but real life intervenes.

It should be worth the wait. I had to resize over a hundred photos that will be in the post. Which now makes me think this post needs to be split into several parts as it is.

Back tomorrow with that post.

Previously here:

Asus Event Sneak Peek Photos

3 Comments

Filed under Personal

3 responses to “Asus Post Delayed A Day

  1. ” I had to resize over a hundred photos that will be in the post. ”

    Dude, tell me you don’t do that manually? Photoshop actions work, ya know.

    • mikecane

      Oh god, no. I use FastStone photo resizer for that. Before I got that last year, I did do them manually with Photo Toolkit. What a PITA! It takes more time to select the pics I want to use than to resize them.

  2. I have not read any other reviews yet. Waiting for yours (but I might go see The Verge while I’m waiting).

Leave a Reply

