This Is What Twitter Jail Looks Like

Well, I haven’t had this happen for a while …


Click = big

… but there was a lot going on today to talk about: the TabCo tablet, the stock market, Obama’s speech, the London riots, and more.

What’s different about this notice is the mention of a daily limit and being put in jail for a few hours.

Previously, there was an hourly limit and that usually got me out of jail after about a fifteen-to-thirty minute sentence.

I’d use an alternate account I had set up for when I was put in jail, but I’ve forgotten the password (if I haven’t actually deleted that account!).

Update: Despite the threatened jail sentence of a few hours, I was back in within fifteen minutes. Go figure.

1 Comment

Filed under Socialtech

One response to “This Is What Twitter Jail Looks Like

Leave a Reply

