Bob Lefsetz And The Apple Watch

My Apple Watch

So I ordered an Apple Watch because I’m sick of living in the sixties. Waiting for the process to be refined and the price to come down. All that means is you live without the product for a few years, and that’s a mistake. I might as well get the utility today. The price comes down, power is increased, but the truth is today we expect products that work right out of the box, which the Apple Watch does, assuming you know how to use it.

And you don’t.

The learning curve is STEEP!

And let me be clear. My goal isn’t to have you “ooh” and “ahh” when you see it on my wrist, but to extract functionality from it. I want to use all the features. And I found it hard to get past Go, because the device is not intuitive.

His adventure makes me giggle. Imagine the people who live outside of China, buying the Apple Watch clones and being confronted with printed instructions that are all in Chinese!

And then everything on the clone itself is in Chinese!

Leave a comment

Filed under Other Hardware

Leave a Reply

