Bob Lefsetz Versus The Apple Watch: Final Words

Apple Music

I’m mortified by my experience with the Apple Watch. Jony Ive may be a great designer, but when it comes to what’s under the sheen, he’s brain dead. You’re selling me a watch that doesn’t tell time, that doesn’t perform the basic functions of a wristwatch? And you’re selling it as a luxury good? This is all wrong and does not portend a good future, especially when Angela Ahrendts is hired to promote it. I used to believe in Apple, but my faith is flagging.

I wonder if he’d even dare to try the Pebble Time? If I was Pebble’s marketing team, I’d personally deliver one to him free to try!

Previously here:

Bob Lefsetz Versus The Apple Watch: Finale?
Bob Lefsetz Versus The Apple Watch
Bob Lefsetz And The Apple Watch

Leave a comment

Filed under Apple: The Company

Leave a Reply

