I’m Positive I Want To Read This Book

Thanks to writer Mitch Horowitz, who left a Comment under one of my many Napoleon Hill posts. The URL led me to his website, which led me to his book:

OneSimpleIdeaCover

One Simple Idea: How Positive Thinking Reshaped Modern Life

There’s a book trailer. I usually don’t like these, but this one is quite good.

Some screensnaps:

OnSimpleIdeaBookYT001

OnSimpleIdeaBookYT002

OnSimpleIdeaBookYT003

OnSimpleIdeaBookYT004

OnSimpleIdeaBookYT005

OnSimpleIdeaBookYT006

OnSimpleIdeaBookYT007

It’s typical of me falling behind in things that I learn of this book over a year after it was published.

The trailer:

Previously here:

Napoleon Hill category
Claude M. Bristol: The Magic Of Believing
Grandma’s Boy
R.I.P. Phyllis Diller, Comedienne And Inspiration
Photos Of Writer Claude M. Bristol
Phyllis Diller

Leave a comment

Filed under Books To Check

Leave a Reply

