Mr. Robot: Where Elliot Lives

MrRobotElliotHome01

I walked around Chinatown today trying to find it. And failed.

I should have done a damn Google search first. Found it on the first try.

MrRobotElliotHome02

Google Maps

I thought the second episode dragged. Esmail did a great job with direction but had he listened to a good editor, some of the scenes would have been trimmed. I was getting bored and annoyed.

I’ll give it one more episode. If that doesn’t attract me, next!

Previously here:

Mr. Robot: The Leaked Pilot

Leave a comment

Filed under TV

Leave a Reply

