That Ass, Donald Trump

NYDNTrumpFrontPage

I basically give Donald Trump as much attention as I gave Charlie Sheen in the years before his HIV-positive announcement.

That is, I only see what people tweet or re-tweet about/from him.

The smug and debased American press loves a sideshow over sober discussion of serious problems. That’s why Bernie Sanders isn’t even on their goddammed radar. Just like Ralph Nader (who I voted for every damn time) wasn’t.

I don’t know if this story is true, but I heard it once on talk radio years and years ago. A guy said to Trump, “You know, you’re a pretty shallow guy.” Trump replied, “That’s my greatest strength.”

Next!

Leave a comment

Filed under Collapse, Pottersville, Stupid

Leave a Reply

