It’s May 21, 2011: Are We Still Here?

This is a Scheduled Post. It was created on April 27, 2011 for robo-posting on May 21, 2011.

Thus Holy God is showing us by the words of 2 Peter 3:8 that He wants us to know that exactly 7,000 years after He destroyed the world with water in Noah’s day, He plans to destroy the entire world forever.

Because the year 2011 A.D. is exactly 7,000 years after 4990 B.C. when the flood began, the Bible has given us absolute proof that the year 2011 is the end of the world during the Day of Judgment, which will come on the last day of the Day of Judgment.

Amazingly, May 21, 2011 is the 17th day of the 2nd month of the Biblical calendar of our day. Remember, the flood waters also began on the 17th day of the 2nd month, in the year 4990 B.C. The Holy Bible gives several additional astounding proofs that May 21, 2011 is very accurate as the time for the Day of Judgment. For more information on this subject, you may request a copy of We Are Almost There, available free of charge from Family Radio. God is proving to us that we have very accurately learned from the Holy Bible God’s time-plan for the end of the world.

That quote is taken from a PDF that is probably all gone now. But you can still get a copy. I’ve posted it below. Because I am mean!

jd_en [Right Click, Save As…]

3 Comments

Filed under Stupid

3 responses to “It’s May 21, 2011: Are We Still Here?

  1. I stayed behind only because of my dog.

    Wait, let me call my mom… she’s still there, and she’s going to heaven for sure.

    Oh well, I’ll have more time to play with my pretty tablet.

  2. I guess you were hedging your bets to have this be a scheduled post. :-)

    • mikecane

      No. I figured I’d forget all about it. I had no damn idea the worldwide din of it would be so loud that no one could ever forget!

Leave a comment